Hillside Men's Ministry_____________________________
 
Men's Home PageMission Statement
Men's EventsMen's GrowthMen's Service
Contact UsIn The WordBooks to ReadSites to Visit
MENíS MINISTRY CONTACTS_________________ 

If you are interested in dates and times for Men's Ministry events, please go to the Men's Events page, where you will find a description, dates, times and locations of our events, or call one of the contacts below for additional information.  We are blessed by your presence.

Steering Committee Name Phone E-Mail

Staff Liaison

Dr. Doug Thrasher 770-924-4777 dthrasher@hillsideumc.org

Chair

Mike Long 770-591-0166 mike.long@thomassonprint.com

Co-Chairman

Tim Grady 888-605-6400 timgrady@bellsouth.net

Treasurer

Eric Youngberg 404-643-0784 eyoungberg@innovativeconcept.com

Secretary

Reed Williams   frw@comcast.com
Webmaster Steve Norstrom 770-634-1996 steven_norstrom@msn.com

Men's Email

Tim Phipps   HUMCMM@bellsouth.net
Advisor-at-Large Nathan Curry 770-517-1490 currynathan@bellsouth.net

Advisor-at-Large

Kenny Down 770-560-0429 kdown@alltel.net
Advisor-at-Large Greg Elder 770-924-3916 grelder@bellsouth.net
Advisor-at-Large John Gerick 770-401-2811 jgerick@comcast.net
Advisor-at-Large Michael Leonard 404-386-6011 mleonard@mtlservices.net
Advisor-at-Large Blake Roberts 678-494-4507 robertsba@bellsouth.net
Men's Events Name Phone E-Mail
Golf Tournament Chair Randy Wiltrout 770-928-3261 rrwiltrout@yahoo.com
Hillside Men's Retreat Chair Greg Elder 770-924-3916 grelder@bellsouth.net

Men's Breakfasts Chair

Mike Long 770-591-0166 mike.long@thomassonprint.com

New Member's Chair

Randy Wiltrout 770-928-3261 rrwiltrout@yahoo.com
Promise Keepers Chair Jeff Orr 770-592-8088 allstateequity@aol.com
Rock Eagle Men's Retreat Chair Greg Elder 770-924-3916 grelder@bellsouth.net
Service Response Team Chair John Gerick 770-401-2811 jgerick@comcast.net
Small Groups Chair Blake Roberts 678-494-4507 robertsba@bellsouth.net
Spiritual Growth Chair Nathan Curry 770-517-1490 currynathan@bellsouth.net
Church Missions Name Phone E-Mail
Career Network Mert Price 770-926-9767 pricella@bellsouth.net
Confirmation Mentoring Dale Coker 770-928-7450 dmcoker@bellsouth.net
Men's & Upward Basketball Rory Walsh 770-516-5804 rwalsh@primezone.com
Homeless Shelter Service Ron Wells 770-926-4510 wellsrm@comcast.net
Men's Softball Tom Usry 770-592-8279 tomusry@bellsouth.net
Prayer Warriors Dale Coker 770-928-7450 dmcoker@bellsouth.net
Prison Ministry Chair Austin Robinson 770-924-1308 thebluetic@msn.com
Youth Detention Center Chair Michael Leonard 404-386-6011 mleonard@mtlservices.net

  Hillside United Methodist Church

Church Office 770 924-4777 or Email info@hillsideumc.org

Mission Statement | Men of Action Events | Men of Growth | Men of Mission | Contacts

Small Groups | Living In The Word | Recommended ReadingRecommended Internet Sites | Men's Home Page

 

4474 Towne Lake Parkway, Woodstock GA 770-924-4777 (office)  |  770-924-4422 (fax)